2023 NASPO Board of Directors


Delbert Singleton
Division Director
State Fiscal Accountability Authority Division of Procurement Services
State of South Carolina

Valerie Bollinger

Chief Procurement Officer
Division of Purchases
State of Idaho

Immediate Past President
Deborah Damore

Office of Purchasing and Contracting
State of Vermont

NASPO ValuePoint Executive Council Chair
Jared Ambrosier

Chief Procurement Officer
Office of Technology, Management & Budget
State of Michigan


Angela Shell
Chief Procurement Officer
Department of General Services
State of California

Steven Berg
Director of Procurement
Bureau of Administration Office of Procurement Management
State of South Dakota

Thor Vue
Division of Shared Services
Statewide Contracting Office
Chief Procurement Officer
State of Alaska

2023 Committee Leadership

Coming Soon

NASPO ValuePoint provides the highest standard of excellence in public cooperative contracting.

We use cookies to improve user experience, help personalize content, and analyze website traffic. Some of these cookies may transmit information to third parties to analyze website traffic. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies to collect information on naspo.org. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more. To manage your Cookie Preferences, please access these through your Browser settings.
Generic filters
Exact matches only