NASPO Committees

The Cronin Awards Committee oversees the George Cronin Awards for Procurement Excellence program, which seeks to recognize outstanding procurement initiatives and promote the adoption of these ideas throughout the states. The committee works closely with NASPO staff in inviting states to submit nominations, reviewing the nominations and selecting winners.

Committee Leaders: Kelly Sanders, Chair
Staff Contact: Wendy Payne

Cronin Awards Committee Charter

Copyright © 2020 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by NASPO Webmaster | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]