Member Profiles

Massachusetts

Gary Lambert
Assistant Secretary for Operational Services
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Email
Phone: (617) 720-3330
Fax: (617) 727-4527
COMMBUYS
Operational Services Division


 
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Executive Office for Administration and Finance
Operational Services Division
One Ashburton Pl Rm 1017
Boston, MA 02108-1552

Director Biography:


Gary Lambert was appointed Assistant Secretary for Operational Services on March 21, 2011. Prior to this appointment Gary has held a number of leadership positions over his 30 plus years in the public and private sector.

During his tenure at the Operational Services Division Gary and his leadership team have executed a number of programmatic and organizational changes focused on outcomes that benefit OSD’s customers through the use of The 4 Disciplines of Execution. 
 
Gary recently served as an advisor to the TechAmerica Foundation’s State & Local Government Cloud Commission, and he is a member and past president of the National Association of State Procurement Officials.
 
Mr. Lambert is a graduate of Suffolk University and he is a frequent speaker on the subject of spend management in the public sector.

Senior Staff:


William M. McAvoy
Deputy State Purchasing Agent for Policy and Compliance/General Counsel
william.mcavoy@state.ma.us

Patricia Wynn
Deputy State Purchasing Agent
Patricia.Wynn@state.ma.us

Kathleen Reilly
Director, Strategic Sourcing Services
Kathy.Reilly@state.ma.us

Reggie Nunnally
Executive Director, Supplier Diversity Office
reggie.nunally@state.ma.us

Julie S. Sullivan
Director, Human Resources and Finance
julie.s.sullivan@MassMail.State.MA.US

Procurement Programs:

www.Mass.gov/OSD

Office of Strategic Sourcing Services Staff:

Tim Kennedy
Senior Sourcing Manager
Tim.Kennedy@state.ma.us

James Ferri
Senior Sourcing Manager
James.Ferri@state.ma.us

Julia Wolfe
Director, EPP
Julia.Wolfe@state.ma.us

Dana Cerrito
Senior Sourcing Manager
Dana.Cerrito@state.ma.us

Peter Etzel
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Peter.Etzel@state.ma.us

Betty Fernandez
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Betty.Fernandez@state.ma.us

Marge MacEvitt
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Marge.MacEvitt@state.ma.us

Maryellen Osborne
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Maryellen.Osborne@state.ma.us

Jeanne Pestana
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Jeanne.Pestana@state.ma.us
 
Sorraia Tavares
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Sorraia.Tavares@state.ma.us
 
Sara Urato
Strategic Sourcing Services Deputy Lead
Sara.urato@state.ma.us

Steve Lyons
Strategic Sourcing Services Deputy Lead
Steve.Lyons@state.ma.us

Anthony Delaney
Strategic Sourcing Services Lead
Anthony.Delaney@state.ma.us