Photo of DeLaine Bender, CAE

DeLaine Bender, CAE

Executive Director
  • Board of Directors & Executive Committee 
  • Investment Committee
  • Joint Audit Committee
  • Nominations Committee 
  • Governance & Operations
  • Financial Management
  • Strategic Planning 

dbender@naspo.org

Photo of Rhonda Clark

Rhonda Clark

Services Coordinator

  • Board & Executive Support
  • Performance Tracking
  • Program Assessment & Reporting
  • Membership
  • Professional Development Funds

rclark@naspo.org

Photo of Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Director of Strategic Programs

  • Procurement Subject Matter Expertise
  • Best Practices Sharing
  • NASPO Resources, Research & Policy
  • Higher Education Initiatives

kferrell@naspo.org

Photo of Amanda Graves

Amanda Graves

Project Coordinator

  • Careers Postings & Digital Archive
  • Member Expense Reports
  • Staff Support for NASPO ValuePoint
  • NASPO ValuePoint Cooperative Purchasing Education Funds

agraves@naspo.org

Photo of Jordan Henson

Jordan Henson

Policy Analyst

  • Cronin Awards Committee
  • Member Statisfaction Survey
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development
  • Special Projects

jhenson@naspo.org

Photo of Olivia Hook

Olivia Hook

Academic Coordinator

  • Outreach to prospective educational partners
  • Coordinates interaction with academic partners
  • Arranges participation in university career fairs
  • Works with subject matter experts on higher education initiatives

ohook@naspo.org

Photo of Kristy Howard

Kristy Howard

Communications Coordinator

  • NASPO Network
  • NASPO Regional Councils
  • Member Communications
  • NASPO Website
  • Bulletin Monthly Newsletter

khoward@naspo.org

Photo of Amanda Jackson

Amanda Jackson

Special Projects Coordinator

  • Annual Conference
  • NASPO Exchange
  • Monthly Bulletin Newsletter
  • NASPO Network
  • Regional Councils & Conferences

ajackson@naspo.org

Photo of Molly Marsh

Molly Marsh

Programs Coordinator

  • Annual Conference Committee
  • Regional Conference Planning Work Groups
  • NASPO Exchange Committee
  • Mazzone Award Task Force

mmarsh@naspo.org

Photo of Jill Midkiff

Jill Midkiff

Director of External Relations

  • Liaisons Task Force
  • Strategic Partner Alliances
  • Brand Management
  • Public Relations & Marketing

jmidkiff@naspo.org

Photo of Kevin Minor

Kevin Minor

Research Coordinator

  • Best Practices & Cronin Committee Support
  • Green Technical Assistance Funds
  • Legislative Tracker and Resources
  • Research & Policy Support

kminor@naspo.org

Photo of Amy Mitchell

Amy Mitchell

Research Coordinator

  • IBISWorld Reports
  • Emerging Issues/IT Taskforce Support and Resources
  • Research & Policy Support
  • Research Agenda Monitoring and Tracking

amitchell@naspo.org

Photo of Elena Moreland, MPA

Elena Moreland, MPA

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Best Practices Committee Lead
  • Survey of State Procurement Practices
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development
  • Top Ten Focus Areas for State Procurement

emoreland@naspo.org

Photo of Matt Oyer, MPA

Matt Oyer, MPA

Education Analyst

  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • State & National Certification Initiatives
  • Education Inquiries and Policy Guidance

moyer@naspo.org

Photo of Lee Ann Pope

Lee Ann Pope

Deputy Director

  • NASPO ValuePoint Cooperative Purchasing Organization
  • NASPO ValuePoint Sourcing Teams
  • NASPO Conference Programs
  • Member Services

lpope@naspo.org

Photo of Megan Smyth, JD

Megan Smyth, JD

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Emerging Issues Committee Lead
  • IT Taskforce
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development

msmyth@naspo.org

Photo of Jessica Whitehead

Jessica Whitehead

OLMS Coordinator

  • Online Learning Management System
  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development

jwhitehead@naspo.org

Photo of Alex Wilcox

Alex Wilcox

eLearning Specialist

  • Design, develop & implement e-learning courses
  • Determine sequences & create outlines, storyboards, & treatment approaches
  • Evaluates new & emerging technologies

awilcox@naspo.org

NASPO Address
National Association of State Procurement Officials
201 E. Main St., Suite 1405
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9159
(859) 514-9166 Fax
headquarters@naspo.org
border=
Copyright © 2017 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]