NASPO 2017 Annual Conference

NASPO has rescheduled the 2017 Annual Conference for October 8-9 in Atlanta, Georgia!

Even with an abbreviated agenda, the conference will provide opportunities to celebrate NASPO's Legacy of Excellence, while looking ahead to the innovations which will shape the future of state procurement! 


Keynote Speakers

Sheryl Connelly

Confessions of a Corporate Futurist: Coming Trends That Will Revolutionize Your Organization

Scott Wayne 

The Cartography of Innovation

John Adler
Karen Boeger
Deb Damore
Barnali Dasverma
Jenny Doherty
Bob Gleason
Norma Hall
Tim Hay
Sarah Hilderbrand
Michael Jones
Vern Jones
Peter Korolyk
Gary Lambert
Dianne Lancaster
Eric Mandell
Larry Maxwell
Matt Oyer
Richard Pennington
Mike Perry
Doug Richins
Voight Shealy
Delbert Singleton
Jim Smith
Megan Smyth
Jason Soza
Meredith Ward
Christine Warnock
Carol Wilson

Tweet @NASPOnews and use Hashtag #NASPOAnnual